Four BSP MLAs join BJP in UP

Share this on your social network proudly:

Lucknow, Sep 12: In a support to the BJP in front of the 2017 UP Assembly races, four sitting BSP MLAs today joined the saffron party here.

“Four BSP MLAs today joined BJP at the gathering central command here within the sight of Uttar Pradesh unit president Keshav Prasad Maurya,” a discharge issued by BJP here said.

The MLAs who joined BJP are Romi Sahni (Palia), Mahavir Rana (Behat), Roshanlal Verma (Tilhar) and Om Kumar (Bijnore), it said.

Responding on the advancement, a discharge issued by BSP said that the four MLAs were denied party tickets for the forthcoming Assembly decisions, subsequently they exchanged the gathering.

The Mayawati-drove party additionally guaranteed that three of the MLAs- – Sahni, Verma and Rana- – have as of now been removed by BSP.

In July last, Sahni had driven an open rebellion against Mayawati accusing her of requesting enormous sum for dispensing tickets.

Numerous BSP pioneers, including Swami Prasad Maurya, Jagdish Rana and Brajesh Pathak, have joined BJP in front of the essential UP surveys.